Register Now

Jack Medeiros Memorial Recreation Area (formerly known as West Rec Facility)

Facility Information

154 South Meadow Road
Plymouth, MA 02360

Description
60' Baseball 2 Soccer fields Picnic Area Playground

West Plymouth Recreation Facility
154 South Meadow Road Plymouth, MA 02360 GET DIRECTIONS

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Liverpool FC Summer Practice Thursday August 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Sunday August 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Sunday August 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Monday August 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Monday August 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Wednesday September 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Wednesday September 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Friday September 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Friday September 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Monday September 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Monday September 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Wednesday September 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Wednesday September 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Friday September 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Friday September 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Monday September 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Monday September 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Friday September 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Friday September 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM