Register Now

Jack Medeiros Memorial Recreation Area (formerly known as West Rec Facility) - Soccer Jr

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Harvest Soccer Practices Sunday August 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Monday August 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Wednesday September 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Friday September 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Monday September 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Wednesday September 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Friday September 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Monday September 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Soccer Practices Friday September 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM